1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Walker Cup

The Walker Cup

The Walker Cup is a golf trophy contested biennially in odd numbered years between teams comprising the leading amateur golfers of the United States and Great Britain and Ireland. The Walker Cup Match is named in honour of George H. Walker (great grandfa

eisenhowen p2

It is named after Dwight D. Eisenhower, the President of the United States when the tournament was first played in 1958. The equivalent competition for women is the Espirito Santo Trophy.

Recently Viewed